Dream On: What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real?

Pre-Order   Ships 5 July 2022

Description

What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real?

The bestselling author of Shipped returns with a fresh romantic comedy following a law student who wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met, only to run into him in a flower shop a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle's In Five Years .

'A fast, funny, and sweet read . . . The twists and surprises kept coming' ABBY JIMENEZ

'Sharp writing, charming characters, and delightful banter . . . Angie Hockman has outdone herself with this one!' LACIE WALDON

'The inventiveness drew me in, the engaging characters kept me reading, and the romance made me sigh happily . . . a winner of a book!' TRISH DOLLER

............................................................

When law graduate Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin - as confirmed by family, friends and doctors - doesn't exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie finger to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination. Still, she can't get him out of her head.

So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story and - despite his protective younger brother's doubts - they soon embark on a real-life romance.

With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans . . .

............................................................

Praise for Angie Hockman's Shipped !

'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANAN

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE

' Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE

' Shipped is exactly what we all need right now: a rollicking rom-com with a conscience' KRISTIN ROCKAWAY

'Enchanting, hilarious and a perfectly delightful escape! I loved every second of this enemies-to-lovers romance' NINA BOCCI

'Flirty and fun, with a starring couple you'll fall in love with, Shipped is an eco-conscious rom-com with great characters, lots of laughs, and a stunning location...I'm sold!' SARAH MORGENTHALER

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472295996

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.