Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage

Available

Description

Will Natalia Amore get the new start she truly desires?

In her huge mansion overlooking Wyllow Cove, you'd be forgiven for thinking that Natalia Amore had everything she could possibly want. But her house is empty and Nat yearns for the cosiness and bustle of seaside living. In particular, the rundown Lavender Cottage that has gone up for sale.

But when her family arrives on the doorstep, all in need of her love and care, Nat's dream of a new life crumbles. Lavender Cottage will just have to wait.

That is, until Irishman Connor enters Nat's life and makes her realise that it's okay to put herself first, and she's allowed to wish for more...

A heartwarming and uplifting cosy romance novel, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

What readers are saying about Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage :

'A lovely lovely story and such a twist I really did not see coming ... The cottage sounded fab and the book had a perfect ending' 5 stars

'This book has so much going for it, I don't even t hink it needs to be reviewed. Read the first page and you will be hooked' 5 stars

'I loved this fun, uplifting feel-good book. It really made me smile and at the moment is something that we all desperately need' 5 stars

'What a feel-good beach read! Absolutely loved this book! The story and the characters were fantastic, as was the book!' 5 stars

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800246188

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.