Eight Perfect Hours: The heartwarming and romantic love story everyone is falling for!

(Author)
Available

Description

'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES

'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK

'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT

'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so romantic and so charming' BETH O'LEARY


What if you fell in love ...
... and then he disappeared ?

When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again.

But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything...

Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.

Praise for Eight Perfect Hours :

'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT

'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER

'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN

'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance. I loved it' LOUISE O'NEILL

'Eight perfect hours of escapist, romantic, life affirming bliss' GILLIAN McALLISTER

'Funny, sweet and romantic' DEBBIE JOHNSON

'Perfectly poignant and beautifully romantic. I adored it' ALEX BROWN

'I adored it! Exactly the sort of love story I was craving' PAIGE TOON

'Beautifully observed, intricately plotted perfection, full to the brim with her usual wit and warmth and bursting with that magic that no one else quite manages to conjure up' LAURA PEARSON

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398703261

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.