Eleven Lines to Somewhere

Alyson Rudd (Author)
Available

Description

In a world of what-ifs, a connection has been made ...

When Ryan spots a young woman on the tube on his commute, he can't take his eyes off her. Instantly attracted and intrigued, he's keen to find out more about his mysterious fellow passenger.

The woman he thinks of as Millie spends all day travelling the Underground, unable to leave for reasons unbeknownst to Ryan. For some inexplicable reason, he just can't shake the feeling he wants to help her escape her endless commute.

This is a story of love and loss from the author of The First Time Lauren Pailing Died , perfect for fans of Anna Hope's Expectation , David Nicholls's Sweet Sorrow and Kate Atkinson's Life After Life .

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
23 July 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780008278588

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate