Empty Mansions: The Mysterious Story of Huguette Clark and the Loss of One of the World's Greatest Fortunes

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

In the tradition of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, an extraordinary Dickensian story of wealth and eccentricity.

Product Details

Price
£16.99
Publish Date
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781782394785
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.