Everything You Told Me

(Author)
Available

Description

Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas.

You went to bed at home, just like every other night.

You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away.

You have no memory of the last ten hours.

You have a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.

You know you weren't planning to kill yourself.

Your family and friends think you are lying.

Someone knows exactly what happened to you.

But they're not telling...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Atlantic Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781782396277

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.