Excuse Me, Santa

Dave Hughes (Author) Holly Ife (Author)
& 1 more
Available

Description

A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book that will make you laugh out loud!

Martha May has marvellous manners, especially at Christmas - after all, that's the most important time of year to be nice! So Martha writes very neat cards and gives very thoughtful gifts... and she never forgets to leave delicious snacks for Santa and his reindeer!

But when Martha May gives Santa a giant Christmas pudding, something very unusual happens. Oh no, what have you done, Martha May?!

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped Christmas, children will love this very silly Christmas picture book about a very smelly Santa!

Created by Dave Hughes, a much-loved Australian stand-up comedian, television and radio presenter and Holly Ife, who is a successful journalist and children's book author

With laugh-out-loud illustrations by the bestselling Philip Bunting

If you love Christmas, Santa and silliness, then you will love this book!

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
5 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702305474
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate