Exile

(Author)
Available

Description

The second book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park.

Terror. Wonder. Survival. Welcome to the continent of monsters.

To ensure the survival of the human race, three killer species must be destroyed. It's a deadly mission - one that Stormchaser and Lincoln are not allowed to refuse.

But in the jaws of danger, would you obey orders - or fight for the secret that might save those you love?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781474927352

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.