Fear

Available

Description

The Guardian, Daily Telegraph and Irish Times Book of the Year.
'Something we've not seen before in contemporary crime fiction' GUARDIAN
'[An] uncomfortably close-to-home thriller' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB
'As intellectually stimulating as it is gripping' DAILY TELEGRAPH, BOOKS OF THE YEAR 2018
'Takes you right into the heart of darkness' MAIL ON SUNDAY
'A must-have new read' DAILY EXPRESS
'Wonderfully sinister' THE OBSERVER
'Frightening' THE TIMES
'Addictive' INDEPENDENT
'Terrific' JOANNE HARRIS
'Brilliantly done' FIONA BARTON
'A great achievement' HERMAN KOCH
'Claustrophobic and unsettling' BBC NEWS
'[A] creepy tale of obsession' SUNDAY MIRROR
'An unsettling tale of merciless self-scrutiny' RENEE KNIGHT
'A terrifying study of a family threatened by the tenant living downstairs' WOMAN & HOME

*********

How far would you go to protect your family?

Family is everything. So what if yours was being terrorised by a neighbour - a man who doesn't listen to reason, whose actions become more erratic and sinister with each passing day?

You go to the police, but they can't help you. You become afraid to leave your family at home alone. But there's nothing more you can do to protect them.

Or is there...?

FEAR is a brilliantly grippling, original psychological thriller - for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL and THE DINNER.
-------------------------

FEAR is translated from the German by Imogen Taylor

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409172031
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.