Fireraiser (Oslo Crime Files 3): A Norwegian crime thriller with a gripping psychological edge

Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

The third psychological mystery in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

A man obsessed with the cleansing power of fire is destroying everything that reminds him of his youth. He calls himself the Fire Man.

That same Easter, a teenager is threatened by his girlfriend's tradition-bound family. Karsten's attempts to protect himself put him and his sister Synne at even greater risk. Then he disappears all together.

Eight years later, Synne is determined to find out what happened that night. But her investigation will ignite smouldering and dangerous memories.

And the Fire Man is still there, waiting, and watching her search for the truth at every step...


Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug :

'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472206855
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.