Fix You

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other. Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.

Can the one who broke your heart be the one to heal it?


On New Year's Eve, 1999, Hanna and Richard meet. She is a born and bred Londoner with plans for a career in journalism. He is the son of a wealthy New Yorker and destined for Wall Street. As Hanna and Richard go back to their own worlds they keep in touch, and when Hanna has her heart broken it's Richard she turns to. They reunite and fall deeply, madly in love.

But they can't possibly imagine the ways their love will be tested. Fifteen years after they first meet, neither can bear to hear the other's name spoken. Then one day Hanna walks into Richard's office and reveals a shocking secret. Richard must decide if he can forgive her. And both need to choose whether to take a second chance on happiness, or if their love is beyond repair?

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Atlantic Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781782398240

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.