Friends Like These: How well do you really know your friends?

Available

Description

'Impossible to put down' Laura Dave, author of The Last Thing He Told Me
'Utterly unforgettable' Sally Hepworth

* THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KIMBERLY MCCREIGHT*
_________________________

Ten years after graduation, a group of friends plan a reunion in a remote house in upstate New York.

It isn't a bachelor party, as they've led one of their friends to believe, but instead an intervention for an escalating drug addiction. They lost one member of their friendship group in college, and they'll do anything to make sure that doesn't happen again. . .

But from the moment they arrive, something doesn't feel right. The local community doesn't like outsiders, and they're especially hostile to this group. And with so much shared history between old friends, it's inevitable that a secret or two will slip out over the course of the weekend.

And one of them will lead to murder .

From New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight comes Friends Like These - an unputdownable, atmospheric thriller that will keep you guessing until the last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Allie Reynolds and Sarah Pearse.
_________________________

Praise for Kimberly McCreight's novels:

'A shocking portrait of regret, grief, and dark loyalty'
Julie Clark, author of The Last Flight on Friends Like These

' A bsolutely, positively riveting. I could not put this down!' Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Daisy Jones and the Six

' Full of dark secrets and surprising twists . . . A captivating psychological thriller that gripped me from beginning to end' Megan Miranda

You won't be able to put it down!' Lisa Scottoline

'A rollercoaster of a novel . . . an insightful writer capable of taking us on a hell of a ride' Jodi Picoult

'Completely riveting' Emma Healey

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472292957

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.