Frontline: The sweeping WWI drama that 'deserves to be read' - Jeffrey Archer

Available

Description

'The doctor hits the spot and deserves to be read' - Jeffrey Archer 'A story to get the heart racing' - Daily Express 'An enthralling tale' - Daily Mirror 'Dr Hilary is a master storyteller' - Lorraine Kelly CBE ___________

LOVE GAVE THEM STRENGTH. LOVING EACH OTHER GAVE THEM COURAGE.

Britain and her allies are engaged in a long war with Germany.

Grace is the daughter of landed gentry, volunteering as a nurse on the Western Front.

Will is the son of a dockworker, driven to enlist by a sense of patriotism and the thrill of adventure.

When their lives collide in a field hospital in France, they form a passionate connection.

This is a sweeping and sumptuous WW1 drama and historical epic, perfect for fans of Ken Follett, Kate Mosse and Jeffrey Archer.

Product Details

Price
£18.98  £17.65
Publisher
Welbeck Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787397521

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.