Geronimo Stilton:The 10 Book Collection (Series 4)



Geronimo Stilton is not strong, he's not bold, and he's DEFINITELY not brave. Adventure?! What's wrong with staying at home with a box of cheesy chews? Too bad the rest of his family don't agree.

This 10-book box set includes The Wild, Wild West, Operation: Secret Recipe, Magical Mission, A Very Merry Christmas, The Way of the Samurai, The Race Across America, The Mummy with No Name, Down and Out Down Under, Valley of the Giant Skeletons and Valentine's Day Disaster.

About the Geronimo Stilton series:
Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children's series with a dedicated international fan base. As seen on Netflix, the series follows the adventures of Geronimo Stilton the fa-mouse journalist, as he searches for the next hot scoop. With illustrations and fun fonts throughout, Geronimo Stilton is perfect for reluctant readers aged 5+ years.

Product Details

£49.90  £46.40
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Publish Date
Boxed Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.