Girlfriends: A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances

Available

Description

Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back?

After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart.

But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart.

Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head?

This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger.

*** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800320970
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.