Girls on Tour: A deliciously fun laugh-out-loud summer read

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'I really enjoyed this book, it felt like pure escapism and made me feel sunny and happy' Kate, Me, My Books and I on The Out of Office Girl

Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations...

Poppy is bound for Paris , the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell?
Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA , where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.
Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste.
Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita.
The girls get together and fly to Manhattan . But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple...

Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472218803

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.