Gnome

Fred Blunt (Author)
Available

Description

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!' From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational style, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series. Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Andersen Press Ltd
Publish Date
1 February 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781783448685
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate