Gone Viking: The laugh out loud debut novel from the bestselling author of The Year of Living Danishly

Helen Russell (Author)
Available

Description

Be bold. Be brave. Be Viking...

Forget hygge, this autumn you need to go Viking. An uplifting, laugh out loud debut novel to curl up with from the bestselling author of THE YEAR OF LIVING DANISHLY .

Frazzled mum Alice Ray likes to think she's on top everything - she has FOUR bags-for-life in the boot of her car for heaven's sake. But after spectacularly embarrassing herself at work, she finally gives in to her sister's pleas to take a much needed break.

But this is not the luxury spa holiday Alice hoped for - instead, she finds herself in Denmark, in the middle of nowhere, on a 'How to be a Viking' getaway.

Can the two sisters finally learn to get along or will learning to embrace their inner warrior just make them better at fighting?

Two sisters. One Scandi holiday they'll never forget...

GONE VIKING is a laugh out loud debut novel perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's Surprise Me

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publish Date
19 April 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785036491

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate