Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the Earth

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Greta Zargo doesn't know it, but once again she is about to unwittingly and unknowingly save the world ...

Intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter Greta Zargo is always in search of a Big Scoop and for once there are plenty of strange goings-on in the usually quiet little town of Upper Lowerbridge. Not only has Aunt Tabitha, the great inventor, gone missing, but weird, wobbling, blob-like monsters are appearing via a very deep hole in Greta's garden - and they are slowing but surely devouring her neighbours one by one ...

A laugh-out-loud funny new series from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, perfect for fans of Mr Gum, Chris Riddell, and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's Oliver and the Seawigs

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408881774

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.