Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

Available

Description

For fans of Rebecca Stead and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World-now in paperback!

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780316535472

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.