Heartbreaker

(Author)
Available

Description

The outstanding thriller from the bestselling author of Bite.

Veteran BBC journalist Chris Wyrecliffe finds himself in the Middle East as the Arab Spring explodes into life. Back on the front line at last, he's stumbled across the biggest story of his life.

But two women have a hold on him. One, a wealthy Saudi beauty, he has loved since the first moment he saw her. The other, a feisty young Palestinian refugee, loves him with a frightening intensity.

Wyrecliffe is caught between them in a dangerous game, the implications of which are as extreme as they are hidden...

For in the dark Al Qaeda underworld hides a man with the veteran journalist in his sights. With the clock ticking, Wyrecliffe could be the instrument of a terrorist plot astonishing in its ingenuity and daring...

An extraordinary thriller, Heartbreaker is perfect for fans of Tom Bale, David Jackson and K.L. Slater.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788631471
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.