Hellbound: The Black Sun Series, Book 3

(Author) (Author)
Available

Description

The third volume in the million-copy bestselling Nazi spy series for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith.

'I can't wait to read the next instalment! ' -Kindle customer, Amazon
'The 3rd instalment in a fantastic series .' -Julien, Amazon
' Excellent .' -Dominique, Amazon
'Such a pleasure to read... can be read as a standalone .' -Tacha, Amazon

July 1942.
Never has the outcome of the war been more uncertain. Britain might have ruled out any risk of invasion, but Stalin's Russia is bowing under the blows of Hitler's armies .

The Nazis unleash an occult war in an attempt to tip the scales: whoever reunites the four sacred Swastikas will win .

Double agent Tristan Marcas sets out in search of the Romanov treasure , which is said to harbour the final relic . He's got no time to lose: the battle is about to come to a head...

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529300338
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.