Her Secret Son

Available

Description

CATHERINE COOKSON'S NOVELS HAVE SOLD OVER 100 MILLION COPIES
--------

Cock Shield Farm, 1881


After Molly Geary finds herself pregnant with landowner Angus McBain's child, she is left distraught and ruined. Dishonoured by being the secret mistress of McBain, she must find an alternative suitor to save her reputation, or else the threat of being discarded looms.

McBain devises a plan to claim his employee, Davie Armstrong, as the father to Molly's child. Leaving the pair forced to marry, the issue appears resolved. But with secrecy comes consequences, and young Molly realises she is tied in a web of lies beyond what she could imagine...

A dark and gritty saga from bestselling author Catherine Cookson about love, loss, and redemption, for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

Originally published as FEATHERS IN THE FIRE.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552178143
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.