Hidden Charm

Linda Chapman (Author) Lucy Fleming (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Do you believe in magic? Ionie and her friends do!
When they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds.

The Star Friends are enjoying the holidays, but it's not all fun and games as they try to discover who summoned the Shades that caused chaos in Westcombe. During their investigations, they notice that the village is strangely quiet - even the popular cafe is empty! Could the two be connected? The girls need to pull together to solve this mystery before it spirals out of control!

Perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
5 September 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950770

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate