Hope is a Verb

Available

Description

For readers of The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse , a gift book for an era of global anxiety

When the world feels uncertain, we need hope, humour and meaningful action.

Hope Is a Verb is the ideal handbook for anyone freaked out about the state of the planet. Illustrator and activist Emily Ehlers offers a cheerful six-step process that reframes the current global mood as an invitation to a better future. Be inspired to examine the stories you tell yourself, live in alignment with your values, realise your true agency and take both individual and collective action. For those of us feeling adrift, Hope Is a Verb points to a world of opportunity and promise.

The future is calling. Let's answer!

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Murdoch Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781911668176
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.