Hotel Flamingo

Alex Milway (Author)
Available

Description

An enchanting new series for fans of OTTOLINE, CLAUDE and VIOLET AND THE PEARL OF THE ORIENT

'Truly heartwarming and uplifting. I'd love to book a room there myself' Philip Ardagh

'Hotel Flamingo is bursting with charm, friendship and fabulous characters!' Laura Ellen Anderson

'Five stars for Hotel Flamingo!' Harriet Whitehorn

'A delightfully sunny new series' Polly Faber

'Crammed full of characterful animal illustrations with accents of zinging pink, this flamboyant early chapter book is a splendid, unpreachy testament to the power of hard work' Guardian

When young Anna inherits a dilapidated once-grand hotel from her Great Aunt Mathilde, she's determined to restore it to its former glory. But this is no ordinary hotel - all of her staff and guests are animals! Anna soon rises to the challenge. Whether it's a flamingo, a penguin or a hippo knocking at the door, Anna is ready to welcome them all - with the help of her trusty sidekicks T Bear the doorman, Squeak the friendly elevator mouse, and Lemmy the lemur receptionist ... As she soon finds out, though, running an animal hotel is no easy task. Can Anna make Hotel Flamingo a success once more?

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Publish Date
7 February 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848127753

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate