Hungry Bunny

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

From Claudia Rueda, author and illustrator of Bunny Slopes and the award-winning, New York Times bestseller, Here Comes the Easter Cat .

In this charming sequel to Bunny Slopes , Bunny needs help picking apples for mama's apple pie. Young readers will delight in using the included red ribbon to help Bunny reach new heights and pick those tasty apples. Children will have fun as they rock the book back and forth and turn it around and around for a unique roller-coaster adventure on Bunny's way home. Filled with puns and Claudia's Rueda's warm sense of humor, this book has jokes for readers young and old, and will have the whole family giggling. Adorable illustrations, interactive narration, an unexpected plot, and a cozy and reassuring ending make this a favorite of adults as well as kids.

* Keeps children engaged with interactive text and cute pictures
* Book that also functions as a toy
* Humor makes Bunny's adventure more fun

Fans of Bunny Slopes and Here Comes the Easter Cat will love this book.

* Perfect book for families to read together
* Will keep readers of all ages laughing
* Great gift for young children who like interactive books

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.39
Publisher
Chronicle Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781452162553
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.