Hunter Reborn: Moon Shifter Book 5

(Author)
Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

The fifth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.

Losing her was the hardest thing he'd ever endured... And now she's back.

Warrior shifter Aiden's investigation into the trafficking of vampire blood leads to a startling discovery: the beautiful vampire bondmate he thought was dead is alive. Decades ago, they'd defied their families to be together, but then Larissa disappeared, breaking their mating link and nearly destroying Aiden. Now she's back with no memory of where she's been - or who Aiden is.

Larissa's blood is the key to a powerful monster's dangerous plan to spark a war between the supernaturals and humans. It's a race against time to bring down his terrible operation, but one thing's certain: Aiden lost her once, and he won't let her go again.

Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Avenger's Heat are available now!

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472212351
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.