I Heart Drag Queens: Perfect fun for if you're stuck indoors!

Available

Description

A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul's Drag Race! The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life!

****

Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book.

Channel your fiercest self and let go of your inhibitions as you paint these beautiful illustrations in your own unique way.

De-stress and set your sassy side free as you fill each page with colour.

So don't throw shade, just keep calm and colour in!

Gorgeously illustrated with over 75 pages of drag queens, this is a perfect secret santa gift for fans of colouring books. If they love Ru Paul's Drag Race, drag queen bingo and dress up, they'll love I Heart Drag Queens!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409178750

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.