I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson (Author)
Available

Description

New York Times bestseller

Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize

Winner of the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award

Winner of a 2015 Stonewall Honor

"This is the big one - the BLAZING story of once inseparable twins whose lives are torn apart by tragedy." Entertainment Weekly

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every where , a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.


Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
2 April 2015
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406326499

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate