I Love You Forever and a Day

Available

Description

The long awaited sequel to the international best-seller, I Love You to the Moon and Back with a beautiful and reassuring text, and stunning illustrations from Tim Warnes.

With familiar and lovable bear characters, this is a heartfelt celebration of each moment of love and laughter shared by a parent and child.

A tender and warm portrayal of unconditional love is perfect to share with little ones night and day. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You, While We Can't Hug and Oh! The Places You'll Go.

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.15
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801040082

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.