If I Should Die

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 2 February 2023

Description

Private Investigator Billie Carlson is back in the next gripping instalment of this utterly addictive series. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Marnie Riches.

Product Details

Price
£21.99  £20.89
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781529415841
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.