If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child's fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever - the perfect gift for dads this Father's Day!

Have you ever wondered what would happen if your dad quit his boring office job to become . . . the Tooth Fairy ?

Wouldn't it be cool if, instead of wearing a plain old shirt and trousers to tap on a computer all day, he zoomed across the sky on his sparkly wings wearing a tutu and tights ?

Mark Sperring (author of FATHER CHRISTMAS ON THE NAUGHTY STEP and THE NAUGHTY NAUGHTY BADDIES) has created a riotously funny and fabulous text that is a joy to read aloud, paired perfectly with Matt Hunt' s brilliant artwork (illustrator of CHOOSE LLAMAS by Charlie Green and DADDY FARTYPANTS by Emer Stamp).

Perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471184482

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.