Imogen

Available

Description

Fall in love with Jilly Cooper, one of Britain's most popular authors, in this delightfully light-hearted page-turner of a rom-com. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Jane Fallon will simply adore this hilarious read, full of unforgettable characters and pure laugh-out-loud moments...

'Joyful and mischievous' -- Jojo Moyes
'Fun, sexy and unputdownable' -- Marian Keyes

'A delight from start to finish' -- Daily Mail
'Escape into an alternative universe in which all is right with the world' -- Guardian

'Delightful' -- ***** Reader review
'This is in my top 5 reads of all time' -- ***** Reader review
'Once you start reading find it hard to put down' -- ***** Reader review
'Absolutely brilliant, a book not to be put down until THE END!!' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************
As a librarian, Imogen read a lot of books, but none of them covered what she was to experience on the Riviera.

Her holiday with tennis ace, Nicky , and the whole glamorous coterie surrounding Nicky, was a revelation - and so, ultimately, was she. A wild Yorkshire rose among the thorny model girls, Cable and Yvonne , with a rare asset that they'd mislaid years ago...

But the path of a jet-set virgin in that lovely, wicked world was a hard one.

Imogen began to wonder if virtue really was its own reward...

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552152549

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.