In the Time We Lost: The Most Spellbinding Love Story You'll Read This Year

Available

Description

The BRAND NEW NOVEL from Sunday Times bestselling author Carrie Hope Fletcher

' Our go-to for spellbinding stories with a magical edge' HEAT

' Enchanting ' MIRANDA DICKINSON

'A beautiful writer' HARRIET EVANS

'Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern ' ALI MCNAMARA

HOW MANY TIMES WOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE?

Luna Lark used to love her name, but that was before people started saying it differently.

I'm so sorry, Luna.
Are you alright, Luna?
Everything will be okay, Luna.

Luna doesn't want pity, what she wants is a fresh start. Somewhere she can make headway on her next novel, mend her broken heart, and - most importantly - keep herself to herself.

For that Luna needs the most remote place she can find: Ondingside, a magical little island off the wild coast of Scotland. And when the town is cut off on her first night by a freak July snow storm it feels like fate.

But Luna soon realises that being a newcomer in a small town might not be the best way to blend in. People are curious about her - handsome, kind, coffee shop owner Beau in particular. Will history repeat itself or will they have a future?

Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, In the Time We Lost is an unforgettable love story that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
1 October 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780751571271

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate