Is My Teacher A Robot?

Available

Description

When Grandma creates Robin the robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

When Robin the robot babysitter loses his memory in an accident, he starts thinking he's a teacher at Jake and Jess' school. Although he has unlimited knowledge to share with the students, Robin is DEFINITELY not your average teacher and people are getting suspicious. Not only that, but Jake and Jess want their OLD robot back. How can they restore the Robin they know and love?

The second book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950671

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.