Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

Available

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Oxford University Press
Publish Date
29 August 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780192744371

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate