It's a Wrap

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

'Glows with warmth and wit' Jenny McLachlan, author of Flirty Dancing
'A witty, feel-good romp of a book' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse
'So warm and funny with characters who feel like friends' Keris Stainton, author of Starring Kitty

Name : Elektra James
Featuring in : upcoming movie RAW - Romeo and Juliet meets Hunger Games meets Planet of the Apes meets...?? Who knows? It's complicated.
Relationship Status : Umm...hopeful?

It's a BIG year for Elektra . She's wrapped her first feature film Raw (even if her character was unexpectedly killed off half-way through filming) and hosted - against the odds - the party of the year (well, until her mum turned up and kicked everyone out) so, things are definitely moving in the right direction. BUT she's still not sure what's going on with Archie, her bff Moss's love life is in shreds and GCSEs are looming. And the COUNTDOWN to Raw 's release is TERRIFYING, not least because it turns out there's more to promoting a movie than messing around on Insta... #ComingSoon, #ElektraExposed #RawTerror. Elektra's road to acting stardom is as rocky as ever...

Full of humour and warmth, this is the perfect series for fans of Holly Smale, Katy Birchill, Beth Garrod and Marianne Levy.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471166150

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.