It's Behind You

Available

Description

The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First is back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller. Welcome to the reality game show that'll scare you to death! Have you got what it takes to last the night?

Five contestants must sit tight through the night in dark and dangerous Umber Gorge caves, haunted by a ghost called the Puckered Maiden. But is it the malevolent spirit they should fear... or each other?

As the production crew ramps up the frights, secrets start to be revealed... these teenagers have hidden motives for taking part in It's Behind You! and could some of them be... murder?

It's Most Haunted meets I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here.

Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus. Knife-edge tension and twists you won't see coming...

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702302770

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.