Ivy Lane

Available

Description

Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . .

Tilly is in desperate need of a fresh start, ideally with fresh air and a fresh attitude to match. Hidden secrets lurk in her past and moving to a new town seems like the best way to get a much needed second chance. Finally, it feels like fate is on her side. She takes on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments - where she assumes peace and quiet await - but life has different plans...

The small community at Ivy Lane is anything but quaint. The members are far from reserved and soon draw Tilly out of her shell, teaching her everything they know about friendship, love and letting go. And with a love interest waiting in the wings, Tilly may find that new love can grow in scorched earth.

As the seasons change, can her new friends prove to Tilly that time really is a healer?

A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane:

'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley
'A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life - love and gardening!' Fern Britton
'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552171236

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.