Jack the Ripper

(Author)
Out of stock. Usually delivers within 4 weeks.

Description

This is the final volume of Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade. For fans of Hellsing and Berserk, Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade is an ultra violent, supernatural manga series about history's most famous slasher, with a twist. Jack the Ripper is not what he seems - but the truth may be more terrible than anyone imagined. With bold and graphic artwork in the vein of the classic vampire hunter manga series Hellsing, Jack the Ripper: Hellblade is a shocking and fascinating reimagining of the world's most famous serial killer.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781937867713
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.