Joel Meyerowitz

Joel Meyerowitz (Author) Colin Westerbeck (Author)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

An accessible monograph on the work of American photographer Joel Meyerowitz (b.1938), who began his career in the 1960s taking spontaneous pictures on the streets of New York in the tradition of Henri Cartier-Bresson and Garry Winogrand. He is perhaps best known for his pioneering colour photography on the themes of architecture, light and space, for which he has received major international awards

Product Details

Price
£16.95  £15.76
Publisher
Phaidon Press Ltd
Publish Date
13 May 2005
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780714845098
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.