Keep Her Close

(Author)
Available

Description

Someone is playing a deadly game...

When a young woman goes missing from Jesus College, Oxford, DS Josie Masters is plunged into a world of panic as fear grips the city. Along with Thames Valley Police's newest recruit, the handsome DS Pryce , Josie must act fast - and when two more students disappear from Oriel and Somerville colleges, she realises the killer is sending her a deadly message in a cruel game of cat and mouse. This time, the case is personal - but who is the perpetrator?

In a desperate race against the clock, Josie hunts for the kidnapper, and soon discovers he could be a lot closer to home than she'd ever thought...

M.J. Ford is back with a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and T.M. Logan.

What others are saying about Keep Her Close :

' Wow loved it! I devoured the first book and looked forward to starting the second' Reader review

'A tense, taut and terrifying thriller that will keep you up all night, Keep Her Close will send chills down your spine and keep you on the edge of your seat frantically turning the pages desperate to find out what happens next. Full of shocking twists and turns, nerve-jangling red herrings and jaw-dropping revelations, Keep Her Close is a first class crime thriller you are simply going to love .' Bookish Jottings

'A quick twisty read, and I highly recommend it!' Reader review

'This book was an amazing suspense thriller... one of my favourite books that I have read this year! ' Vickie's Book Nook

'I love finding a new author and this one is exceptional... Excellent read, highly recommended .' Reader review

'An ambitious and satisfying police thriller ... really stunning and dark - excellent .' Reader review

' Perfect psychological thriller! It moved at a fast pace with twists and turns throughout! I couldn't put it down! Highly recommend! ' Reader review

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008293772
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.