Kiss My Boots: Coming Home Book 2

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Kiss My Boots is the second sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates.

Quinn Davis is the stereotypical tomboy who prefers to live her life quietly. Of course, it doesn't help that her heart has been hardened when it comes to devilishly handsome cowboys with silver tongues. That is, until Tate Montgomery rides back into town.

Growing up, Tate only felt truly at home during the long, sweltering summers at his grandparents' farm in Pine Oak, Texas. Now, Tate has returned to his childhood sanctuary - although if he's honest, he's not just back for the wranglers and Stetsons. Quinn was a friend-turned-young-love who Tate lost when life threw him a curveball. But all it takes is one glance at the raven-haired beauty he did his best to forget for him to realize just how much he's been missing...

Want more rugged, charismatic cowboys? Don't miss the rest of this sizzling Texas-set series which began with Lost Rider .

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472247759

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.