Kitty's Magic 2: Shadow the Lonely Cat

Available

Description

Kitty has always thought she was allergic to cats, but during a sleepover she finds out that her allergy is actually something far more magical - when a midnight sneezing fit mysteriously transforms her into a cat.

Shadow the black tomcat hasn't been seen at a Cat Council meeting for weeks, and in the human world Kitty hears some of the children at school saying he's a witch's cat. The house he lives in is a bit scary, but that's no reason to let him be lonely. Kitty is determined to help, but she is going to have to use all her new cat skills to figure this problem out!

The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows

Product Details

Price
£4.99
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408870945

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.