Kitty's Magic 3: Ruby the Runaway Kitten

Available

Description

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems.

Coco is upset when her owner, Evie, brings home Ruby, a playful Bengal kitten. Coco isn't getting nearly as much attention as her new housemate and makes Ruby feel very unwelcome. Now Ruby has run away and Evie is very worried. Can Kitty lead the Cat Council to find the lost kitten?

In this third book in an enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first two books, or meet them all here for the very first time!

Product Details

Price
£4.99  £4.74
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408870969

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.