Kitty's Magic 4: Star the Little Farm Cat

Available

Description

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems.

Kitty is going to her cousin's farm for the weekend! There are lots of animals to meet, including Star, the old farmhouse cat, and Daisy, an adorable black and white puppy with sad eyes.

Star's job is to chase mice away from the strawberry harvest - but it's really hard work! Kitty has to try to help Star without the Cat Council to back her up. And what about Daisy? Can cats and dogs ever be friends?

In this fourth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first three books, or meet them here for the very first time!

Product Details

Price
£4.99  £4.74
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408870983

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.