Kitty's Magic 5: Frost and Snowdrop the Stray Kittens

Available

Description

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems.

Kitty has noticed that Emerald, one of the cats in the neighbourhood, is acting very strangely - like she's got a secret! With a little help from her friend Misty, Kitty discovers that Emerald is looking after two adorable stray kittens - Frost and Snowdrop!

It's up to Kitty to help these kittens find their owner. But there's a scary fox in town and it looks like it's going to snow ... Can Kitty help the kittens in time?

In this fifth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first four books, or meet them here for the very first time!

Product Details

Price
£4.99  £4.74
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408887684

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.