Kung Fu Hero and The Forbidden City: A ComedyShortsGamer Graphic Novel

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

*A fun-packed badass graphic novel adventure by YouTube sensation, ComedyShortsGamer, for fans of The Sidemen and DanTDM.*

IT WAS ONLY MEANT TO BE A PRANK VIDEO...

But now DEJI (AKA ComedyShortsGamer) has unleashed the forces of evil in Beijing's Forbidden City.

Armed with nothing more than bravado and a talking dog, Deji must return a stolen dragon goblet to the tomb of the mighty Emperor before dawn, or face the end of the world!

Standing in his way are gangs of triads, wild dog statues brought to life and skeleton ghosts, not to mention his startling ability to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory.

But if Deji is going to survive the night he must triumph over his greatest foe of all, his brother, KSI.

Can Deji overcome years of being a slacker and become a kung fu hero to save a world? Join him on his hilarious quest to prove to his parents that a lifetime playing Tekken wasn't a waste of time.

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781409174288
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.