Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window

Riley Sager (Author)
Available

Description

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.

Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .

Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow

*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*

Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publish Date
11 July 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785038419
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate